Gouvernance

Comité exécutif

  • Vic - Hadewig De Corte, Chief Executive Officer

hdecorte@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.01
Secrétariat : 02/221.90.14

  • Dr Kenneth Coenye, Chief Medical Officer

kcoenye@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.00
Secrétariat : 02/221.90.16

  • So Yung Straga, Chief eXperience Officer

sstraga@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.06

  • Elke Colpaert, Chief Communication Officer

elke.colpaert@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.03

  • Katleen Bogaerts, Chief HR Officer

kbogaerts@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.07

  • Alexandre Deschuymere, Chief Nursing Officer

adeschuymere@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.04

  • Daniel Rodaro, Chief Operation Officer

drodaro@clstjean.be - 02/891.07.30

  • Steven Creven, Chief Information Officer

screve@clstjean.be - 02/221.60.32

  • Quentin De Coninck, Chief Financial Officer

qdeconinck@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.32

Conseil d'Adminitration

  • Jean-Marie Bertrand (Président)
  • Vic De Corte (Directeur Général -Administrateur Délégué à la gestion journalière)
  • Peter Degadt
  • Patrick De Coster
  • Patrick du Bois
  • Xavier d’Harveng
  • Ann Gilles-Joris
  • Philippe Leman
  • Mia Sas
  • Thierry Smets
  • Geneviève Tassin
  • R.P. Walter Van Goubergen

Invité permanent :

  • Dr Kenneth Coenye, Directeur médical

Secrétaire : Isabelle Erauw

Comité de Gestion Médicale

  • Dr Axel Derwa
  • Dr Karim Odr
  • Dr Julie Soens
  • Dr Benedikt Verhaeghe
  • Dr Sam Ward
  • Dr Christina Sanida, CMIO
  • Dr Christine Markiewicz, médecin hygiène hospitalière