Direction

  • Vic De Corte, Chief Executive Officer

hdecorte@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.01
Secrétariat : 02/221.90.14

  • Dr Kenneth Coenye, Chief Medical Officer

kcoenye@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.00
Secrétariat : 02/221.90.16

  • So Yung Straga, Chief eXperience Officer

sstraga@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.06

  • Anne-Sophie Deffense, Chief Communication Officer

asdeffense@clstjean.be - 02/891.08.08

  • Guillebert de Fauconval, Secretary general

gdefauconval@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.02

  • Chantal Pauli, Chief HR Officer

chpauli@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.07

  • Alexandre Deschuymere, Chief Nursing Officer

adeschuymere@clstjean.be - 02/221.90.04

  • Daniel Rodaro, Chief Operation Officer

drodaro@clstjean.be - 02/891.07.30

  • Steven Creven, Chief Information Officer

screve@clstjean.be - 02/221.60.32

  • Kris Moreels, Chief Financial Officer (a.i.)

kmoreels@clstjean.be - 02/891.08.07